Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Professional Staff

Because e-mail is not a secure or confidential medium, we strongly discourage using it for sharing personal confidential information. In addition, be advised that your e-mail message may not be received or read immediately. Contacting us by phone or in person is recommended.

Andre' Austell, Ph.D.
John F. Kennedy University

Post-doctoral Resident
aaay83@missouri.edu

Stephanie Bono, Ph.D.
University of North Dakota

Provisionally Licensed Psychologist
sjbgd9@missouri.edu

Nathan Booth, Ph.D.
University of South Alabama

Senior Staff Clinician
nbooth@missouri.edu

Chuck Burgess, Ph.D.
University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Licensed Psychologist
burgessca@missouri.edu

Samantha Chace, Ph.D.
Auburn University

Post-doctoral Resident
schace@missouri.edu

Kim Daniels, Ph.D.
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale

Licensed Psychologist
danielsk@missouri.edu

Jason Edwards, M.A.
University of Missouri

Staff Therapist
jle8c4@missouri.edu

Christine Even, Ph.D.
University of North Dakota

Licensed Psychologist; Interim Associate Director/Clinical Director
evenc@missouri.edu

Ashley Geiger

Office Supervisor; Clinical and Training Support
angdmh@missouri.edu

Russ Jackson, Ph.D.
Brigham Young University

Senior Staff Clinician
russell.jackson@missouri.edu

Michael Kaplan, M.S.W.
University of Missouri

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
kaplanm@missouri.edu

Kerry Karaffa, Ph.D.
Oklahoma State University

Licensed Psychologist; Mental Health & Wellness Coordinator, School of Veterinary Medicine
karaffak@missouri.edu

Jenny Lybeck-Brown, Ph.D.
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale

Licensed Psychologist, Associate Director/Training Director
lybeckbrownj@missouri.edu

Anne Meyer, Ph.D.
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale

Licensed Psychologist
meyeran@missouri.edu

Adrionia Molder, Ph.D.
University of West Virginia

Senior Staff Clinician
ammz89@missouri.edu

Shraddha Niphadkar, Ph.D.
University of Florida

Licensed Psychologist
sundarams@missouri.edu

Ashton Phillips-Benesh, Ph.D.
University of Mississippi

Licensed Psychologist
phillipsbeneshm@missouri.edu

Renee Powers-Scott, M.Ed.
Eastern Illinois University

Licensed Professional Counselor, Referral Coordinator
PowersScottr@missouri.edu

Kyle Richardson

Office Support Assistant III
richardsonkp@missouri.edu

Kerri Schafer, Ph.D.
University of Nevada - Las Vegas

Licensed Psychologist, Outreach Events Coordinator
schaferk@missouri.edu

Beth Shoyer, Ph.D.
University of Missouri

Licensed Psychologist
shoyerb@missouri.edu

Chris Smith, Ph.D.
Indiana State University

Licensed Psychologist, Graduate Assistant Coordinator
smithchristop@missouri.edu

Angela Soth McNett, Ph.D.
University of Missouri

Licensed Psychologist, Groups and Classes Coordinator
sotham@missouri.edu

Kit Steitz

Office Support Assistant III
steitzki@missouri.edu